Your Council


Perranuthnoe Parish Council represents all the residents of Perranuthnoe, Goldsithney, Rosudgeon and the surrounding areas. If you want to raise a concern or just have a query about your locality, please contact one of our members or the Clerk to the Parish Council.

There are 10 seats on the Parish Council

Declaration of interests

Individual parish councillors declaration of interests forms can be found at the Cornwall Council website.

Clerk to the Parish Council



Parish Councillors

  • Councillor John Jago. Contact 01736 710444
  • Councillor Gareth Griffiths. Contact 01736 711138. Footpaths, Bridleways and Rights Of Way Officer.
  • Councillor James Scobie. Contact 01736 731348
  • Councillor Cas Leo. Contact (01736) 711613
  • Councillor Yvonne Groves. Contact (01736) 710070
  • Councillor Andrew Collins Contact (01736 711763)
  • Councillor Robert Greenwood-Penny, Contact (01736 711250)
  • Councillor Andy Moore. Contact 01736 711076 or
  • Councillor David Sharp Contact 07973 624834 or